A whore is a person who practices prostitution, which is the act or practice of engaging in sex acts for hire.(*) A whore is legalized profession in many places. Weather it is a promiscuous profession or not, it is probably very profitable profession.
Sex is advertised in every place you go.
TV and movies are filled with it.
Every corner has an advertisement about it.
Books encourage it.
Everybody wants it.
So why is prostitution still discouraged?
Wifes don't want their husbands to go around strip bars, spending their money for other women than themselves. They don't want the men to go around getting sexually transmitted diseases. The bond between a husband and wife is still considered somewhat sacred. But where that comes from? That would be part of the old believes. That you shouldn't have sex before marriage. That sex is for procreation, having children. That you should marry until death do you part, not until I grow tired of you and want some more action.
The 60's freed the world from those old ties.
It legalized sex for everyone with anyone.
And look at the consequences.
Sex diseases.
Non-existing morals.
Increasing divorce rate.
Jealous killings.
But then again it gave us self-indulgence.
Right to please ourselves when and where.
With anyone.
With anything.
A coin has only two sides. It wont stay on it's convex edges.
A day has two sides. The sunny side and and dark side.
In good and bad there is only two sides. You cannot choose both.
You either choose the old believes or the new believes.
After marriage you cannot decide that you want the other side of the coin.
When you make a decision, you have to stick to them.
Somethings don't have second chances.
A whore has made that decision.
Weather they would marry, they would still continue their line of work.
The spouse will have to accept that.
I don't particularly have much respect for the whores myself, but who am I to judge.
They have made up their minds for what they want.
And in some aspect, I respect them.
They at least acknowledge who and what they are.
They keep themselves healthy and free of diseases.
(An occupational necessity)
They take pride in their work.
They take pleasure in their work.
They take money from their work.
A whore has it's price.
They earn it with the knowledge where it came from.
The sluts that were created by that 60's don't.
Most people on this planet are whores without payment.
They are sluts.
They do it all just for a moment's pleasure.
For promiscuity.
Because everyone else does it.
They do it without protection.
They get all diseases and they keep spreading them to their spouses and from there on.
They know what they are, but they don't acknowledge it.
They do it all for free.
Sluts the lot of you.
*http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Whore
Blaming God
I have problems in my life.
Things don't go as planned.
People are mean to me.
They treat me badly.
I get stuck in the middle of the road because the car broke down.
I would like to do a lot of good, but I don't have time for it.
My time is consumed with all little plain things that have no meaning at all.
My life sucks.
Why God, why?
There is starvation around the world.
Earthquakes make living hard, and kills people.
Tsunamis swallow hundred folds of human lives.
Wars starve people, alienate them, make them hate, make them kill others.
People fight on the streets.
There are diseases on the loose.
People are dying.
Babies drowning.
Places burning and people in them.
Why God, why?
Life isn't always fair.
Get a life!
Why do you think that God doesn't care?
Because He didn't point out you specifically from the crowd?
Because you got stuck in the road with an old rusty car that's about to break down any minute?
Wars are raging and God doesn't stop them?
Whose fault is the war? Gods?
Who is responsible from all the actions?
People get a grip!
Everyone blames God for their misery.
Why?
Yes, He created us as his images.
Yes, He's there for us.
To help us, to protect us, guide us.
He is our Heavenly Father.
But is the misery and problems from Him?
Yes, He created the angels, and therefore He created Lucifer.
Why?
Because He wants to give us all a chance.
Even the worst ones.
Even those He knows already won't be taking that chance.
Our lives is our own.
We have a free will.
That is promised to us.
God won't press us to choose him.
He loves us and wants us to choose him.
We can choose him.
That is the free will.
To choose God.
Or Devil.
With that free will comes also the responsibility.
Responsibility of our own actions.
God is there to help us, but He won't force us.
He shows us the way we should live our lives to the best.
He wants what is best for us.
He's there for a reason.
But if we turn our backs to his suggestion, and live our lives as we see best, the responsibility is on us.
He will protect us and help us.
But the responsibility is on us.
Whatever we do we have to carry out our burden.
It is only in us.
How many actually seeks the guidance for their lives from God?
We ask directions and when we receive them we ignore them.
Most of the time we can't see ahead, so how could we see His guidance?
We are blind.
We refuse the sense and obligation.
We want to live on without being accountable for anyone.
All of our actions are counted and measured.
We all will be judged in the end.
Does God want war?
Hardly.
Does He want to kill us, to destroy life, to demean all people to doom?
Never.
Why won't He stop war?
Maybe He wants to stop them.
But if His guidance goes amiss, how can He stop it?
He gives the chance to someone, but they choose to follow another, more alluring road.
One that may give them fame and glory.
And in doing so, they doom millions of other to their destiny.
We have responsibility.
In work.
In life.
Toward each others.
Toward ourselves.
Toward God.
Responsibility.
Blame yourself if everything goes wrong.
It's all on you.
Tilaa:
Kommentit (Atom)